Friday, November 10, 2006

Ohmega Watts - The Find - 2005

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

  • Discogs - Ohmega Watts

  • Ohmega Watts.COM

  • Also on Ubiquity Records

  • Ubiquity Records.COM

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

    Label:Ubiquity Records
    Catalog#:URLP 174
    Format:2 x Vinyl, LP
    Style:Downtempo, Conscious
    Credits:Guitar - Barry Hampton (tracks: A1, B4, C1, D2, D3)
    Producer - Ohmega Watts
    Scratches - DJ Bombay (tracks: A3, A4)
    Vocals - Tiffany Simpson (tracks: B2, B3, C1)

    1. Intro
    2. Where It all Started Feat. DJ DNA
    3. That Sound Featuring: Lightheaded, The Procussions, and Noelle of the Rebirth
    4. You Are Now Tuned In Feat. Adam L & DJ Bombay
    5. Interlude 1: 'Journey'
    6. Full Swing Featuring: Neogen and Deacon
    7. A Request
    8. Mind Power
    9. Your Love Feat. Tiffany Simpson
    10. Treasure Hunt Feat. Sugar Candy
    11. Groovin' on Sunshine >> listen
    12. Interlude 2: 'At the Oasis'
    13. The Find Feat. Stro the 89th Key
    14. Saturday Night Live Feat. Surreal and Sharlok Poems
    15. Interlude 3: 'The Harder They Come'
    16. The Treatment Feat. Manchild, Braille, and Big Rec
    17. Stay Tuned Featuring: Sojourn
    18. Interlude 4: 'Ya'll There?'
    19. Floor Rock >> listen
    20. Move!
    21. Long Ago Feat. Othello
    22. Outro / Dream On

  • Download - ZShare

  • ____


    At November 10, 2006 8:58 PM, Blogger travis said...

    I've been meaning to check this out..thanks

    At September 02, 2010 5:30 AM, Blogger camilyn said...


    You've a very great weblog. Many people usually do not realize what mind power can do to one's accomplishment Commence directing the awesome power of your respective mind and subconscious mind to build the existence you would like with our Mind Power training technique. Get the Free Mp3, E-Course and CD right now and begin directing the power of the mind and subconscious mind to create the lifestyle you choose - in 7-simple steps.


    Post a Comment

    << Home