Monday, November 06, 2006

Mr Scruff - Mrs Cruff - 2005

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

  • Mr.Scruff.COM

  • Discogs - Mr Scruff

  • Discogs - Mrs Cruff

  • Mr Scruffs got an absolute plethora of titles to his name, and some full to bursting type crates of remixes, so make sure you're fully schooled on a good deal of these. Predominantly through Ninja Tune but he's got joints out on labels like Grand Central, Cup Of Tea and Pleasure Records. Real tek Lektrnoic down tempo next level stuff. Great listening. make sure n check for likes of The Large Pies EP.

    Whats brand new, is the 'Mr Scruff Presents - Keep It Solid Steel Part 1'... Three times the LPs of good eating.

  • Which you can buy direct from Mr Scruff.COM here

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

    Label:Ninja Tune
    Catalog#:ZEN 112
    Format:3 x Vinyl, LP
    Released:09 May 2005

    A1 Sea Mammal (8:18)
    B1 Bass Baby (5:54)
    B2 Limbic Funk (5:28)
    C1 Chicken In A Box (8:24)
    D1 Jazz Potato (6:03)
    D2 Bonce (4:58)
    E1 Night Time (5:58)
    E2 After Time (2:30)
    F1 Crisps (6:25)

  • Download - ZShare

  • Full list of available stuff direct from Mr Scruff.COM

  • ____


    At November 24, 2007 11:56 AM, Blogger Tom & Matt said...

    any chance of renewing this link?

    At May 05, 2009 10:18 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

    You can download it here:


    Post a Comment

    << Home