Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Tayreeb - Beat Heroes vol. II (Static Mover)

Tayreeb on Myspace

A dope beatmaker from the Static' Movement, Real Sweet LP For ya got that Grimey, Soulful, Electro Sound

Follow the link to this Blog & Enjoy


Stereotree is a French webzine which the purpose is to promote the good music wheither its origin or its fame. So, We set up a serie of albums named "Beat Heroes Collection" putting in the spotlights some new beatmakers full of talent!Celebrating the one year's birthday of the site, here is the second volume of this collection, dedicated to the beatmaker Tayreeb (D3CCPT, Artik, Ripklaw, ...). You can download for free this 10 tracks EP right HERE! Push up the volume!!!


01. Intro Beat Heroes Vol.2
02. Koubiak
03. 1,2,3… Sun
04. Burning Love
05. Dual Core
06. Rescue
07. Give It To Me
08. Speak'N'Math
09. 9 Lives Cat
10. Da Punk RMX